Board of Directors


Dave Sliming

Vice President

Kim Pitre


Janet Rhymes

Director of Finance

Dave Penney

Assistant Director of Finance

Paul Derby

Girls Program Director

Donna Gillespie

Boys Program Director

Keeley Brost

Facilities Booking

Hillary Hommy



Christopher Norman

Director Of Equipment

Kim Pitre

Director of Communications

Christopher Norman

Members at Large

Jennifer Mosgrove

Scott DeCoste

Erin Fair

Ruth Ellen Jackson

© 2021 by Dartmouth Volleyball Club

Any questions regarding this website, please contact us at